top of page

blog ix

The first blog I reviewed was Kelly from Summer 2017. Her posts about Project 3 were very helpful considering I am very nervous for this project. I decided that I am not interested in staying a member of the community I chose in Project 2, which makes Project 3 a little bit nerve-wracking. Reviewing Kelly’s Project 3 genres helped ideas flow for me. She made a flyer, a Facebook event, and a merchandise website for her community. Her set-up for her final portfolio is similar to mine, as well, which eases my nerves.

The next blog I reviewed was Emily. For her Project 3, she made a Pinterest account, a Facebook page, and a t-shirt that was advertised on the Facebook page. I like the Pinterest idea a lot, but I am not sure if it could be applicable to my topic. I am considering changing my community from EWG to freshman women who want to get involved in women’s issues. I could choose to advertise to incoming freshmen about ways to get involved with this. I am not sure what I could do entirely for Project 3, but am definitely beginning to have ideas. At the moment, I am thinking of something digital like a Pinterest account. I also may make a post on my own Instagram or Finstagram account to the younger girls who follow me, advertising ways to get involved here. I may also send an email to someone I know coming to Florida State.


#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page